milford council on aging

Council Objectives

Council Board Members

Council Board Members

  • To identify the needs of the elderly population of the community.
  • To educate and inform the community and enlist support and participation of all citizens on behalf of the elderly.
  • To design, and implement services to meet the identified needs, coordinate existing services.
  • To advocate for the welfare of the elderly both on an individual basis and in general.

Council Board Members

Council Board Members

Council Board Members

 Dino DeBartolomeis -  Chairperson

Charles Skaff - Vice Chairperson

Vincent Squiciari - Secretary


Regina Ferrera

      Paul Gallagher

      Josephine Magliocca

      Chief Thomas O'Loughlin

      Francis Small, Esq.

Ed Roth

Board Emeritus

Board Emeritus

Board Emeritus

Joan Bagaglio

Emma Barry

Nina Barry

James Berrini

Jeanne Brattin

Mary Constantino

Adam Diorio

Catherine Curtin

Domenic D'Alessandro
Ernest Giardini

 Mary Goddard

Elaine McNanna

Ernest O'Brien


Board Emeritus

Board Emeritus

Council on Aging Meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of every other month in the COA Board Room at 10:00 am except for the months of July and August

​Public Invited​​