senior center staff

  

Our Senior Center Staff is available Monday through Thursday, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm and Friday from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm. Please call the front desk at 508-473-8334 for assistance.
 

Susan Clark - COA Director, sclark@townofmilford.com

Susan Cadrin - Administrative Assistant, scadrin@townofmilford.com

Nancy Potter - Program Coordinator, npotter@townofmilford.com

Deirdre Riley Thomson - Program Coordinator, dthomson@townofmilford.com

Marie O'Leary - Transportation, moleary@townofmilford.com

Catherine Ziesmer - Client Services, cziesmer@townofmilford.com

Jean Dudley - Volunteer Coordinator, jdudley@townofmilford.com

Frances Letiza - Receptionist, fletiza@townofmilford.com

 
 

Claudia Cormier - Sunday Front Desk Receptionist

Mark Veneziano / Burt Cormier - Custodians

Bob Remy - Van Driver